Longtime AP Baltimore sports writer David Ginsburg joined Glenn Clark Radio again Tuesday for our annual tradition of his Baseball Hall of Fame ballot reveal.

On this year’s ballot, Ginsburg voted for:

Barry Bonds
Roger Clemens
Todd Helton
David Ortiz
Andy Pettitte
Billy Wagner

He left off Sammy Sosa after voting for him last year and left off Curt Schilling again after voting for him in previous years. We discussed who Ginsburg did and did not vote for on today’s show. If you missed the segment, click play below to listen.

Photo Credit: Courtesy of the Baltimore Orioles

Glenn Clark

Listen to Glenn Clark Radio live Monday-Friday from 10 a.m. to noon. Follow Glenn Clark Radio on Twitter at @GlennClarkRadio.