In following with our miserable traditions, and in honor of our friend Bradley Bozeman informing us that he in fact *loves* eating mayonnaise, banana and salt & pepper on white bread, we will subject ourselves to this punishment for science. The task is simple: whoever correctly selects more players inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame (with shoo-in’s Peyton Manning and Charles Woodson excluded) for the Class of 2021 doesn’t have to eat this monstrous creation. Snake draft. Kyle picked first. Without further ado, the results:

Torry Holt, WR
Reggie Wayne, WR
Tony Boselli, OT
Richard Seymour, DL
Clay Matthews, LB
Ronde Barber, CB

John Lynch, S
Alan Faneca, G
Calvin Johnson, WR
Zach Thomas, LB
Jared Allen, DE
Leroy Butler, S

If you missed the segment, click play below to listen.

Kyle Ottenheimer

Listen to Glenn Clark Radio live Monday-Friday from 10 a.m. to noon. Follow Glenn Clark Radio on Twitter at @GlennClarkRadio.